Maybe May

For the love of shopping

I Fell For You…

1 Comment

I love when I find a store that I’ve never been to before, it’s like Christmas day for me! So you can imagine when I found Apple Fall how happy I was!

When I landed I was amongst their gorgeous home furnishings, which I hope to be able to fill my home with as they expand their inventory. But upon further inspection I realized that across the way from their store they also have a clothing line, home furnishings AND clothes?! Double squee!! As of right now they only have one thing in their clothing line but you better believe I bought it, lol! So be sure to support this store and help them grow because believe you me, they will be worth it!

~ Love Adaline

Credits: 

Top: Apple Fall -[AF] SUMMER SHORES Jersey – Polka

Hair: elikatira- [e] Figure – Essentials Collection

Skin : League – Skin Jen Fair -Natural

Eyes: Mayfly – Liquid Light Eyes (Sea Green)

Author: Adaline May

I'm a Second Life blogger, shopper,builder, lover, and shenaniganer! ♥

One thought on “I Fell For You…

  1. Pingback: One girl, two memes… | Maybe May

Leave a Reply

