Maybe May

For the love of shopping

Letter Box

Leave a comment

I have an empty letter box, I’ll put my heart in it for you.

 

I know it’s been a week(ish) since my last post, I hope you will forgive me, but life has been having

her way with me. I managed to make my way over to Cinema though and just loved this top for Auxiliary, and by love I mean, I am never taking this off.

 

Credits:

Top: [AUX] – Cropped Couple – Zombified – Red (Cinema)

Bottoms: Maitreya Mesh Flare jeans * #2

Hair: Elikatira – Over – brown 08

Skin: Glam Affair

Mail Box: LISP – Snail Mail – Working – Pink (I tinted it)

Punkins: Apple Fall

House: Vespertine

Author: Adaline May

I'm a Second Life blogger, shopper,builder, lover, and shenaniganer! ♥

Leave a Reply

