Maybe May

For the love of shopping

I’m Not Ready To Heal…

Leave a comment

This week the 50 Shades challenge was more than challenging for me, I just plain wasn’t gonna do it cause for what ever reason my brain rejected the theme of “Sexual Healing”. Usually I don’t think much of it when I can’t get inspiration but when it sent me into crying fits because I couldn’t seem to make it happen I knew something was actually really wrong, because really, who would cry over something like this? I took a deep introspective look inside, and realized some things I maybe haven’t really gotten past and decided that I don’t think I’m ready to heal yet.

I'm Not Ready To Heal

Credits:

Bra – Blah. (My Petit Amour Lingerie / Fearless Heart) Set
Bow – (Milk Motion) My huge bow headband
Skin – :GP: Petal Frex [Light] Party Girl-Midnight 1
Hair – !lamb. Adore (Mesh) – Ink
Tattoo Sleeves: ::Para Designs:: Retro Color Medium
Eyes: Mayfly – Liquid Light Eyes (Sea Green)

Behind me are the cute cubby steps that Floorplan made… I love floorplan.

Author: Adaline May

I'm a Second Life blogger, shopper,builder, lover, and shenaniganer! ♥

Leave a Reply

