Maybe May

For the love of shopping

Traveling Girl

2 Comments

I’ve be absent for a while, but for a very good reason, I made a very large move from the west coast to the east coast! It was quite a long drive and finding just the right home took a bit of time as well, but everything is perfect now and I have internet back and I am glad for it! We made quite a few stops along our journey and I was sad at first, having to be with out my creature comforts (first world problems right?) but after a while I kind of grew to love the simplicity of it all, and I found that my creativity had returned, I started writing and drawing more freely again, it didn’t seem so hard to come up with new ideas. I look forward to translating some of these new ideas into SL.

But for now, something simple.

Love, Adaline

travel

Credits:

Camper: floorplan. teardrop trailer gacha / poppy (The Arcade)

Top: ISON – oversized top (black)

Hair: -LaViere- Sonia/Black

Skin: :GP: Petal Frex [Light] Party Girl-Bubbly 1

Author: Adaline May

I'm a Second Life blogger, shopper,builder, lover, and shenaniganer! ♥

2 thoughts on “Traveling Girl

  1. I think travelling is the best way to get inspired. (I’m on a trip at the moment too.) Good luck with your new home.

    • Thanks so much Gabriela! I think maybe I am going to start traveling more, it seems to agree with me more than I thought it would. I hope that your trip goes well, stay safe!

Leave a Reply

