Maybe May

For the love of shopping

I Can Be Bad Too…

Leave a comment

I kind of have this reputation of being a good girl, and I am, but I can be bad too.

But my bad is dark, my bad is different, my bad is me, and I keep me hidden away and safe from those who seek to judge me, the bad me.

I haven’t been me, the bad me, in quite some time now but she creeps to the surface and shows her face some times, if you watch close, maybe you’ve seen her.

She has her own face, thoughts, and taste in music, shes not quite as varied in her tastes as the softer me, the safer me, the good girl me, but I love her any way, because she is me.

I Can Be Bad Too

 

 

Credits:

Leggings: erratic / patterned stockings – stripes

Pose: !bang – flf mini series – Simple 1

Heels: **DECO – MESH Sequined Heels (silver)**

 

Author: Adaline May

I'm a Second Life blogger, shopper,builder, lover, and shenaniganer! ♥

Leave a Reply

