Maybe May

For the love of shopping

I have this bubble….

2 Comments

Bunnies

 

So my sister Skylar over at Constellations came up with a really cool blogger challenge called “Bust Out Of Your Bubble”.  Anyone who knows me knows I am a homebody, I love my family and I love my platform, that’s about it. But because my sister asked me to do this (because I love my family) I said yes, I actually said yes before I realized what it was LOL. Then I forgot about it, ::palmface:: , so I get an IM from Sylvia and I’m like “Oh Shit!” I panic a little IMing my sister like “SHES GONNA HATE ME!’ “SHE’S GONNA THINK I’M STUPID!” well… she didn’t, she was so amazingly patient with me, and taught me so much, I couldn’t have asked for a more amazing person to be paired up with. It’s still not likely that I will IM a stranger but if you happen to be on, and wanna talk to me, I might not be so scared that I log off now (YEAH I DO THAT, WHAT!?).

She also brought me out of my shell in another way by suggesting these spicy bunny outfits, I had to walk around in it for a full day before I was like, “Ok, I can wear this and not feel like I look ridiculous trying to be “sexy”. The more I look at the photo the more I like it, we make Easter Bunny season look good! Make sure you head over to Sylvia’s Blog to read about her experience with the Bust out of your bubble challenge!

Author: Adaline May

I'm a Second Life blogger, shopper,builder, lover, and shenaniganer! ♥

2 thoughts on “I have this bubble….

  1. It was so much fun posing with you ❤ We will have to do it again sometime!

  2. Pingback: I have this bubble.... | Second Life Fashion Lookbook | Scoop.it

Leave a Reply

