Maybe May

For the love of shopping

I Dwell Within

Leave a comment

I Have Peace Within I Dwell Within

I am a Quinoa eating, yago doing, stretchy pant wearing pacifist so I would like to share with you some wonderful things I do every morning to set the tone for a beautiful day.

Stretch as soon as you get out of bed, your body will thank you.

Say all the things you are grateful for, out loud, just what ever happens to pop into your head, it could be one thing or twenty.

Drink a full glass of water before you take your shower, it will help lower blood pressure.

Take a deep and mindful breath before leaving your house for the day, or before you venture on to start your day.

“Lokah samastha sukhino bhavanthu.”

Credits:

House: L&K – Blue bungalow *Side note* She really makes houses that make me feel insanely zen, there is always a nice tranquility about them.

Art: Breno-Checkmate ( I want this in my RL house)

Top: (CM) Graphic Sweaters (anchor) (Fameshed)

Pants: Maitreya Stefani Pants * Midnight

Yoga Mat: Cheeky pea (I purchased this AGES ago, I have no idea if it’s still there)

Work out set: Pilot

Swing: Cheeky Pea

Potted flower: Floorplan

Welcome Mat: Sawys (FEEL BETTER SOON SWAY! ♥)

Hair: Clawtooth – Take on me

Author: Adaline May

I'm a Second Life blogger, shopper,builder, lover, and shenaniganer! ♥

Leave a Reply

