Maybe May

For the love of shopping

Fire Starter

Leave a comment

Fire Starter

I will burn this fucking city down with the inferno that is raging within me, and you will watch on as my flames devour infinity.

Some times I sit down expecting to write an entire long poem, and only one line will come from me, and it’s exactly all I wanted to say, I love that.  This photo started out as chore and evolved into something that I absolutely love! I have been having a lot of new feelings surface lately, some good, some bad, and some feel dangerous and exciting. A fire has definitely been kindled in me and I was taken back when it decided to show it’s self in this photo.

Credits:

Body Suit: DuckNipple Mesh: Bodysuit w HUD

Boots: DuckNipple Mesh: Rambo – Unisex Boots w HUD

Belt: SLX Outfits – Angel – Belt (L

Hair: Alice Project – Seohyun – Infinity (Her hair photographs beautifully!)

Stockings: SYSY’s-SLink AE System – Stockings black & HUD

Skin: Glam Affair Zara

Author: Adaline May

I'm a Second Life blogger, shopper,builder, lover, and shenaniganer! ♥

Leave a Reply

