Maybe May

For the love of shopping

Leave a comment

1

2

3

4

LK Designs always has some seriously cute things, and L has just added some more to the collection with this adorable and airy studio apartment and accouterments. The chair makes me smile, I tend to always sit in the most fun and wide open poses and this one definitely suits me! And those little fridge magnets are from her gatcha, one is even a Polaroid so you can put a picture in it,  so make sure to go play and have fun! And for me the piece de resistance was the hanging ladder light, it’s adorable and quirky, I see this moving from one house to another with me!

Credits:

The house and all the furnitre is From LK Designs that has been exclusively released at her installation Kittens Haven Cafe` from the 11th – 18th so make your way down there and treat yourself to some cuteness!

(What I am wearing is coming in another blog Mwahahaha!)

Author: Adaline May

I'm a Second Life blogger, shopper,builder, lover, and shenaniganer! ♥

Leave a Reply

