Maybe May

For the love of shopping

Episode 1

Leave a comment

Episode 1

And so it begins… The Fantasy Fair is almost upon us and they are gearing up for what looks like to be one of the most creative years yet! I have for you here a preview of just one of the amazing creations from Paco Pooley Of  22769 for the upcoming FF! I love any chance I get to imagine outside of the box, to become something of fiction, a character of a new world! So call me Captain Tight pants! This is just one of a few of the previews I have in store for you so keep checking back for some more exciting photos!

I am really excited about the next photo that will be following this one, it will feature a couple of Paco and Manu’s Relay Items, which helps raise money for Relay For Life. And while I realize not everyone likes inworld events for fundraiser I do hope that you will at least consider donating at the source on the Relay For Life Website  because if you are like me, you know how even one dollar can make a diffidence.

Credits:

The Outfit: 22769 ~ [femme] FF The Leader Pants and Jacket (Fantasy Fair)

Shoes: ::PG:: Seductive Thigh High Boots (VERSION 4) ( I don’t even know where these came from LOL, Autumn did you have something to do with them?)

The Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Giselle Mesh Hair – Crystal pink (FLF)

Eyes: {D.A}(dead apples)  Nebula Fall

The Pose: Fantasy pose 033 – This pose is from the amazingly kind creator at Musa (FF)

And I am totally standing on a Millenium Falcon LOL I have no idea where i got it from it was ages ago, it has no creator listed, but I am sure if you do a search for it on MP you can find it, it was free.

Author: Adaline May

I'm a Second Life blogger, shopper,builder, lover, and shenaniganer! ♥

Leave a Reply

