Maybe May

For the love of shopping

Episode 2

Leave a comment

IDK2

IDK3

More beautiful things from the Fantasy Fair and Paco & Manu from the store 22769. The gorgeous pavilion your are seeing is one of their RFL items and all their items are so stunning and really set the tone for creating beautiful imaginative pieces. I have so much to share with you all from the fair that I hope you will forgive me, but I must make my words brief so that I Have time to show you all the goodies!!!

Credits:

Pavillion: 22769 ~ [bauwerk] Under The Milky Way Tonight (FF RFL ITEM)

Crown: 22769 ~ [femme] The Bone Crown (darkbrown) (FF)

Dress: 22769 ~ [femme] Queensdress Lavender (FF)

Pose: Musa Fantasy pose 031 (FF)

Author: Adaline May

I'm a Second Life blogger, shopper,builder, lover, and shenaniganer! ♥

Leave a Reply

