Maybe May

For the love of shopping

The Princess Of Quite A lot…

Leave a comment

Princess of quite a lot

When I was younger I used to say I may not be the Queen of everything, but I am the Princess of quite a lot, it still stands today hehe. This is another piece from the  Fantasy Fair, this gorgeous filigree mask  comes to us from ~*Star Kindler Designs*~  and it is one of her RFL donation items!  She does some beautiful work that, quite honestly, I am ashamed I didn’t know about before this fair. Her ability to create such a delicate  piece of wearable art astounds me!

Credits:

Mask: ~*Star Kindler*~ Curlicue Mask – (FF RFL Item)

Hair: [e] Abbey – Essentials Collection

Eyes: {D.A} Sinistre – Injected Grey II

Skin: Glam Affair – Margot – America 04

Author: Adaline May

I'm a Second Life blogger, shopper,builder, lover, and shenaniganer! ♥

Leave a Reply

