Maybe May

For the love of shopping

Yellow Submarine!

Leave a comment

We All Live On A Yellow Submarine.

 

L&K Designs made a yellow submarine lamp!!! So what was the first thing I had to do? SIT ON IT! Sitting on interesting things in SL is like an uncontrollable impulse for me, I can’t explain it so I made a pose just for this fun lamp that L made, because really, who doesn’t want to ride a yellow submarine?! She is always making me giggle with some of the awesome things she makes! This is a set of two lamps actually, one has an inverted angle and one is level, and they will be released on the 30th for The Challenge which has the theme of under water this month.

Oh, I guess I should like get off this submarine and show you the actual lamp… Sorry…

Yellow Sub

 

Credits:

Lamp: L&K Designs

Scuba Set: BALACLAVA!! Divers in City – Snorkel Pack PINK

Hair: Alice Project – Aphrodite – Infinity (At Zodiac RIGHT NOW)

Bathing Suit: Alexohol: Old Sunkist Bikini-Red/White

Author: Adaline May

I'm a Second Life blogger, shopper,builder, lover, and shenaniganer! ♥

Leave a Reply

