Maybe May

For the love of shopping

The Little Big Hunt Has Begun!

1 Comment

Little Big Hunt

Time to get your hunt on people, the Little Big hunt started a couple days ago and they have got some super cute stuff for you to find! So I am gonna post the info you need to know to get you to the good stuff instead of boring you with a bunch of words on a page about how cute everything is!

 

Here’s the link to your list and starting point at the Covert Affairs website!

nosering

 

The dress, necklace, and piercings are just a few of the things you will find on this hunt! So go and have fun!!

 

:side note:

Sorry for my lack of posts lately I have been dealing with some RL health issues and while I will try to post as often as I can I must be prepared to say it won’t be as often as I have been posting and so hope that all you readers and designer will forgive me and know that I am trying my hardest. Thank you all for your continued support!  – Love Adaline

 

Credits:

Dress: ~Sassy!~ Daydream maxi dress – Little/Big Hunt Gift

Necklace: ::SWEET LEONARD::First Spring Greetings ❤ (LBH HUNT)

Nose Piercings: Zombie Suicide – Little Big hunt

Author: Adaline May

I'm a Second Life blogger, shopper,builder, lover, and shenaniganer! ♥

One thought on “The Little Big Hunt Has Begun!

  1. Pingback: The Little Big Hunt Has Begun! | Second Life Fr...

Leave a Reply

