Maybe May

For the love of shopping

Ponder

1 Comment

Ponder

I ponder as I wander the vast halls of memories within my mind paying in kind to each love I pass.

I am slowly easing back into blogging so forgive my short blurbs of poetry,  I am sure as I heal emotionally from my recent upheaval I will get my mojo back and begin to write more and more. But for now I am grateful for whatever beauty comes to mind, even if it’s just a sentence worth.

Credits:

*FEATURED*Chair: Kuro – Cubic chair (COMING SOON Lazy sunday  June  23rd)

Peace Light: floorplan. peace marquee light (C88)

Top: Emery – Mesh Striped Pocket Top Regina Pure (FaMESHed)

Leggings: Tee*fy Soft Wool Jersey Leggings Black

Hair: >TRUTH< Crys –  dark browns

Skin: GA- lulu

Author: Adaline May

I'm a Second Life blogger, shopper,builder, lover, and shenaniganer! ♥

One thought on “Ponder

  1. Pingback: Ponder | Second Life Fashion Lookbook | Scoop.it

Leave a Reply

