Maybe May

For the love of shopping

I’m Coming Home

1 Comment

I'm Coming Home

 

I’ve finally got my computer fixed and can take photos again! Yea!!! This also means I can get back to meshing which has been impossible to do since I would crash every time I tried to bake my textures >_<.  I’ve missed being able to move around in SL and and I feel like I’ am so late on a lot of the events, so I may do more artistic photos this month so I don’t look like a “Johnny come lately” trying to blog the same stuff everyone has blogged 100 times already, I may even try to do a couple blogger challenges!  Mama, I’m coming home!

 

Credits:

House – Culprit Dragonfly Cottage (Mesh)

Storm Trooper Picture – {scarlet apples} Make Love Not War Art

Desk – :CP: Bruine Desk

Bench – fri.home – judy bench

Dress – -tres blah- Spaghetti Strap Dress – Brown Floral

Necklace – Noodles – Sun, Star & Moon Necklaces

Hair – >TRUTH< Lavinia –  dark browns

Skin – Glam Affair – Lulu 07

Eyes – .ID. Soulful / Mesh Eyes / Green Light / Left

Author: Adaline May

I'm a Second Life blogger, shopper,builder, lover, and shenaniganer! ♥

One thought on “I’m Coming Home

  1. Pingback: I'm Coming Home | Second Life Fashion Lookbook ...

Leave a Reply

