Maybe May

For the love of shopping

Sugar and Spice

Leave a comment

Sugar And Spice

 

 

 

I’ve been so super busy lately trying to work on my store, and I just finally got around to editing all the photos

I’ve taken to blog lol. I have really been loving my time in SL lately and I love keeping busy, but I need to turn

the spice down a little and up my sugar and take a moment to share this awesome piece Luana from Kuro

made. It’s got texture change for different color combos and everything, it so super cute, as is all her stuff.

And I can’t thank her enough for all the help and inspiration she gives me every single day.

 

Credits:

Kuro – Flowering ideas 

**DECO – MESH Some Boots (black)**

Author: Adaline May

I'm a Second Life blogger, shopper,builder, lover, and shenaniganer! ♥

Leave a Reply

