Maybe May

For the love of shopping

Room For Love

Leave a comment

Room For Love

I’ve finally started putting the finishing touches on my home in Sl. It’s been a process trying to find my groove again but I think I am getting there.

I really just wanted to share one of my favorite bits with you guys and thats this part of my room. I am not a terribly cluttery person, I like a clean look with a few messy bits.

And original art, can I just say that I LOVE original art in SL and I squeed when I got the Adore & Abhor art for the Acid Lily Gallery.  The last touch I put on this room was the

wired love heart from Kuro, it was perfect, that  je ne sais quoi that it needed.  I hope I can share more of my home with you soon, like I said, it’s been a process,

but I am starting to really love it! 

Credits:

Kuro – Wired love (black) – Free for 24 Hours

+>A&A<+ Airedine’s Art – Acid Lily

MudHoney Rita Bed – White (tinted)

*MishMish* It’s Aliens – Holding Photo

{vespertine – johanna bookshelf/teal}

[Commoner] Chatterbox / “Couples”

floorplan. guitar bookcase

BALACLAVA!! My Little Ukulele (copy. red.rez)

:CP: Bridge’s Dresser

Trompe Loeil – Stringlights With Photos

:CP: Tegan’s Memories on a String

floorplan. peace marquee light

:CP: Tegan’s Crate Night Table

[ba] atherwood home (Retextured)

Author: Adaline May

I'm a Second Life blogger, shopper,builder, lover, and shenaniganer! ♥

Leave a Reply

