Maybe May

For the love of shopping

I’ll Lose Myself In A Fairy Tale

Leave a comment

Lose Myself

Fall is quickly approaching, unless your live in my imagination in which case it’s already here and colors abound!

I am so excited to enter the season with these little guys from Mish Mish, you can find their friend at the Arcade

which opens tomorrow! They are so sweet, little Rocky here knew that my fall was going to be quite lonely so

he pulled out a magical book chocked-full of fairy tales to read to me. And this gal nestled in my hair is

Willow, shes loves to snuggle almost as much as I do!  Perhaps I won’t be so lonely as I thought this autumn.

Credits:

*MishMish* Chipmunk’s House – RARE (The Arcade)

*MishMish* Chipmunk – Reading a story(The Arcade)

*MishMish* Chipmunk – Attachment(The Arcade)

Tee*fy Olga  Sweatshirt Dress  Peach

POST: Toimi Pole Shed (v1)

Tee*fy  Cloud Layers Leggings

fri. – Cotton.Mary Janes (Kitten)

Zigana – autumn leafy

Botanical – T2C Linden Small [t] 4

PILOT – Water Hose

[PF] Harley <Peach>

!lamb. Blue Velvet (Mesh) – Chocolate Bars Pack

:Z.S: Simple nose rings Left

Author: Adaline May

I'm a Second Life blogger, shopper,builder, lover, and shenaniganer! ♥

Leave a Reply

