Maybe May

For the love of shopping

It’s A Kind Of Magic

Leave a comment

A Kind Of Magic

 

Fall time really is a kind of magic, it brings with it all the things that make a girl like me the happiest!

Boots, cardigans, beautiful colours, warm snuggly blankets and hot cocoa, and for whatever reason

it means more movie nights! I’ve not gotten the crisp cold air where I’m at yet but I keep my fingers crossed

that it will come soon and deliver me from a very southern summer. But for now, I don’t mind

pretending in SL, and Fri. has certainly made my SL Autumn with these boots!

If you didn’t know already, you can find them at this round of Collabor88 in an array of Autumnal

colors, Even PURPLE!! (sorry I kind of love purple). And my lovely assistant here, is helping add

to the wonderful magic that fall weaves around us all, the very talented MishMish sent him over from the

Dream Garden along with a lovingly bound book to tell me how to care for him.

 

 

Credits:

fri. – Allison.Boots (Slink) – Hot.Cocoa (C88)

-fri. – Allison.Boots (Slink) – Sock.tops

*MishMish* Tawny Owl – Basic Version  (Dream Garden)

Author: Adaline May

I'm a Second Life blogger, shopper,builder, lover, and shenaniganer! ♥

Leave a Reply

