Maybe May

For the love of shopping

Dadmom’s Day Off

Leave a comment

Dadmoms Day Off

I love this breather I’ve had in between creating my own things for events to blog all the people I love,

just taking time to put my feet up, enjoy my friends, and all the new and wonderful things you amazing artists have put out.

Credits:

Toe Nail Polish: {Wicked} Peach – Muted Fall

fri. – Legwarmers (Night.Sky) (these are amazing) @Collabor88 now!

Kuro – Taxi lamp (The Challenge Oct)

*MishMish* Clay Family – Potted Plant

Kuro – Candy skybox (Neighbourhood Oct. 12th)

Author: Adaline May

I'm a Second Life blogger, shopper,builder, lover, and shenaniganer! ♥

Leave a Reply

