Maybe May

For the love of shopping

Shoetopia

Leave a comment

Collage Welcome Mats

I don’t usually blog my own released but I really loved these welcome mats I made for the Shoetopia event

and I just kind of wanted to share them with you all here. I hope you will take time to go to the event

and do a little shopping because the cause is a great one called Soles 4 Souls and every little bit helps

to get shoes on kids little feets.

Full Gatcha Chart for the Welcome Mats

http://www.flickr.com/photos/86309116@N03/10859868674/

Author: Adaline May

I'm a Second Life blogger, shopper,builder, lover, and shenaniganer! ♥

Leave a Reply

