Maybe May

For the love of shopping

All these thoughts in my head aren’t my own

Leave a comment

Thoughts

Tapes – Alanis Morissette

“I am someone easy to leave
Even easier to forget
a voice, if inaccurate
Again: I’m the one they all run from
diatribes of clouded sun
someone help me find the pause button
I’m too exhausting to be loved
a volatile chemical
best to quarantine and cut off
I’m but thorn in your sweet side
You are better off without me
It’d be best to leave at once
All these tapes in my head swirl around
Keeping my vibe down
All these thoughts in my head aren’t my own
Wreaking havoc”

Credits:

Shoes w/ Leg warmers – fri. – Emma.Flats (Mocha) – The Seasons Story

Top – tulip. Color Block Sweater – Dirt – The Seasons Story

Hair – .Olive. the Gwin Humble browns – TLC

Bed – [Con.] Canopy Bed – Oak – The Seasons Story

Author: Adaline May

I'm a Second Life blogger, shopper,builder, lover, and shenaniganer! ♥

Leave a Reply

