Maybe May

For the love of shopping

Maybe Pigs Do Fly…

Leave a comment

idk234234234

Collabor88 – I mean really, what more do I have to say – lol – ! I really enjoyed myself this round

and it was fun to see who the designers brought as their prom dates.  I don’t like to play favourites

but Mish Mish and Ohmai stole my imagination with these piggies and Tyr From Aux  stole my heart

with the sweaters she made (I know the ads said Virtual Nirvana but I felt confused! LOL) And I just

wanted throw into the mix the new hair from Magika, she always makes me feel so pretty!

Credits:

*MishMish* and !Ohmai:  Supernova c88

Top: [VN]Broken In Sweatshirt –  Violet- Infinity

Hair: Magika Hair – Road

Author: Adaline May

I'm a Second Life blogger, shopper,builder, lover, and shenaniganer! ♥

Leave a Reply

